Moving…

March 24, 2011 — 1 Comment

Well it’s time. I’m moving my blog from wordpress to godaddy.

There are many reasons for this, but primarily so we can see what other themes are available. WordPress does not allow outside themes to be uploaded and the themes they have are not meeting Sheri’s needs. Since my blog is also the test platform for her blog – nothing happens on her end until it’s completely tested on my blog – I have to make the move.

Next week I’ll post about the details of the move, what it cost and the pains I went through to get there. It’s been interesting so far and should be very interesting over the  next few days.

Buckle your seatbelts…

What do you need to “move”?

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Linchpin Moments… « Steve's Luminosity - April 1, 2011

    […] Luminosity The Life Adventure of Steve Mackey « Moving… Linchpin Moments… April 1, […]

Leave a Reply

